MEET THE TEAM

Franco Santoro Managing Director - Chariots Specialist Cars

Franco Santoro

Managing Director
01536 417 000
franco@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Liam Bates Sales Controller - Chariots Specialist Cars

Liam Bates

Sales Controller
01536 417 000
liam@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Robbie Budworth Sales Executive - Chariots Specialist Cars

Robbie Budworth

Sales Executive
01536 417 000
robbie@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Louis Palmer - Chariots Specialist Cars

Louis Palmer

Trainee Sales Executive
01536 417 000
louis@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Peter Blakesley Service Manager - Chariots Specialist Cars

Peter Blakesley

Service Manager/Aftersales Manager
01536 417 000
peterb@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Bryce Garrett Mot & Workshop Supervisor - Chariots Specialist Cars

Bryce Garrett

Workshop Controller
01536 417 000
info@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Taylor Johnson Apprentice Technician - Chariots Specialist Cars

Taylor Johnson

Apprentice Technician
01536 417 000
info@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Christopher Webb Vehicle Technician - Chariots Specialist Cars

Christopher Webb

Vehicle Technician
01536 417 000
info@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Victoria Mayes Service Advisor - Chariots Specialist Cars

Victoria Mayes

Service Advisor
01536 417 000
reception@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Shaun Frost Valet Supervisor - Chariots Specialist Cars

Shaun Frost

Detailer/ Valet Supervisor
01536 417 000
info@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Jess Geranio Sales Administrator & Hr - Chariots Specialist Cars

Jess Geranio

Sales Administrator/HR Manager
01536 417 000
jess@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Coming Soon - Chariots Specialist Cars

Millie Oakerbee

Weekend Receptionist
01536 417 000
info@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Coming Soon - Chariots Specialist Cars

Linda Shanahan

Weekend Receptionist
01536 417 000
info@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Marianna Zaton Housekeeping - Chariots Specialist Cars

Marianna Zaton

Housekeeping
01536 417 000
info@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Laura Macarthur - Chariots Specialist Cars

Laura Macarthur

Part Time Receptionist
01536 417 000
info@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Get your FREE, no obligation trade-in valuation

Valuation Form
Top