Venture Park, Kettering, Northamptonshire, NN15 6XE

Get your FREE, no obligation trade-in valuation

Valuation Form

Meet The Team

Franco Santoro

Managing Director
01536 417 000
franco@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Ben Bellamy

Sales Support Executive
01536 417 000
ben@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Peter Blakesley

General Manager
01536 417 000
peterb@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Mandy Foreman

Service Advisor
01536 417 000
mandy@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Bryce Garrett

Workshop Controller
01536 417 000
info@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Luca Buizza

Vehicle Technician
01536 417 000
info@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Ayrton Santoro

Apprentice Technician
01536 417 000
info@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Jess Geranio

Sales Administrator/HR Manager
01536 417 000
jess@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Marianna Zaton

Housekeeping
01536 417 000
info@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Laura Macarthur

Part Time Receptionist
01536 417 000
info@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Dino Santoro

Aftersales Product and Service Advisor
01536 417 000
dino@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Elena Tasso

Part-Time Receptionist
01536 417 000
info@chariotsspecialistcars.com