MEET THE TEAM

Franco Santoro Managing Director - Chariots Specialist Cars

Franco Santoro

Managing Director
01536 417 000
franco@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Liam Bates Sales Controller - Chariots Specialist Cars

Liam Bates

Sales Controller
01536 417 000
liam@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Robbie Budworth Sales Executive - Chariots Specialist Cars

Robbie Budworth

Sales Executive
robbie@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Jess Geranio Sales Administrator & Hr - Chariots Specialist Cars

Jess Geranio

Sales Administrator/HR Manager
01536 417 000
jess@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Natasha Green Accountant - Chariots Specialist Cars

Natasha Green

Accountant
natasha@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Katie Frost Service Advisor - Chariots Specialist Cars

Katie Frost

Service Advisor
katiemalcolmson@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Victoria Mayes Service Advisor - Chariots Specialist Cars

Victoria Mayes

Service Advisor
reception@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Coming Soon - Chariots Specialist Cars

Linda Shanahan

Weekend Receptionist

Shaun Frost Valet Supervisor - Chariots Specialist Cars

Shaun Frost

Detailer/ Valet Supervisor

Robert Hamilton Technician - Chariots Specialist Cars

Robert Hamilton

Vehicle Technician

Peter Blakesley Service Manager - Chariots Specialist Cars

Peter Blakesley

Service Manager/Aftersales Manager
01536 417 000
peterb@chariotsspecialistcars.com

Alan Tomkins Technician - Chariots Specialist Cars

Alan Tompkins

Vehicle Technician

01536 417 000

Bryce Garrett Mot & Workshop Supervisor - Chariots Specialist Cars

Bryce Garrett

Workshop Controller
01536 417 000

Tim Moulton Valeter - Chariots Specialist Cars

Tim Moulton

Valeter

Taylor Johnson Apprentice Technician - Chariots Specialist Cars

Taylor Johnson

Apprentice Technician

Christopher Webb Technician - Chariots Specialist Cars

Christopher Webb

Vehicle Technician

Marianna Zaton Housekeeping - Chariots Specialist Cars

Marianna Zaton

Housekeeping

Coming Soon - Chariots Specialist Cars

Millie Oakerbee

Weekend Receptionist

Coming Soon - Chariots Specialist Cars

Louis Palmer

Trainee Sales Executive

Get your FREE, no obligation trade-in valuation

Valuation Form
Top